Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

 Office Staff

Name Name email

Principal

David Rennie

drennie@springfieldschools.com

Secretary

Tia Graham

tgraham@springfieldschools.com

Nurse Roxanne Graham rgraham@springfieldschools.com
Director of Early Childhood
and Elementary Education
Chihui Seo-Alfaro cseoalfaro@springfieldschools.com

 

 Faculty

 Grades  Name  email

 Grade 3

 David Campbell
 Chris Ceci
 Kelsey Daubert
 Katherine Frankhouser
 Caitlin Gibson

 dcampbell@springfieldschools.com
 cceci@springfieldschools.com
 kdaubert@springfieldschools.com
 kfrankhouser@springfieldschools.com
 cgibson@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 4

 Brooke Bahooshian
 Danielle Elia
 Kevin Schultz
 Cristin Zavocki

 bbahooshian@springfieldschools.com
 delia@springfieldschools.com
 kschultz@springfieldschools.com
 czavocki@springfieldschools.com

 Grade 5 

 Michael Abbate
 Erin Baker
 Lisa Bierly
 Alyssa Grobarz
 Alyssa Roibal (Leave Replacement)

 mabbate@springfieldschools.com
 
ebaker@springfieldschools.com
 lbierly@springfieldschools.com
 agrobarz@springfieldschools.com
 aroibal@springfieldschools.com

 Art

 Kim Noto

 knoto@springfieldschools.com

 Music - Vocal

 Amanda Livesey

 alivesey@springfieldschools.com

 Music - Instrumental

 Daniel Zimmer

 dzimmer@springfieldschools.com

 Physical Education

 Steve Griffiths

 sgriffiths@springfieldschools.com

 Academic Intervention Services (AIS)  Jessica Ging
 Sarah Medina
 jging@springfieldschools.com
 smmedina@springfieldschools.com

 ESL

 Diana Costa

 dcosta@springfieldschools.com

 Gifted & Talented

 Kelley Tauscher (out on leave)

 ktauscher@springfieldschools.com

 School Counselor  Adrianna Oliveira  adoliveira@springfieldschools.com

 School Psychologist

 Renee Altman

 raltman@springfieldschools.com

 Speech

 Traci Glazner

 tglazner@springfieldschools.com

 Library Aide

 Kathy Silance

 ksilance@springfieldschools.com

 

 Paraprofessionals & Custodians

Paraprofessionals Custodians
Phyllis Bibbo Stew Feldman - Head Custodian
Patricia David Ismael Alvarado
Heather Francis Rob Elijah
Sandy Gandhi  
Ritze Matti  
Debbie Shields  
Maria Taub  
Robin Thompson